• Twitter
  • Facebook
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.
Tailing the Komets

Here's the officials

The Central Hockey League (CHL) announced today the three referees and five linesmen that will make up the on-ice officials crew for the 2012 CHL Ray Miron Presidents’ Cup Finals that begins on Saturday at the INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, Kansas when the Thunder hosts the Fort Wayne Komets.

The referees selected for the Finals are Boone Bruggman, Marc-Andre Lavoie and Peter Tarnaris and the linesmen are Kyle DeMaggio, John Grandt, Bill McGoldrick, Shaun Morgan and Cory Piche.


Fri, 04/27/2012 - 10:16pm

Round 1 Komets defeat Rapid City
Round 2 Komets defeat CHL
Round 3 Komets defeat Missouri
Round 4 Komets defeat CHL

I know what we will get when we defeat Wichita, but what is the prize for defeating the CHL again? Will we have to defeat the super secret 5 as well?